Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 9 am - 8 pm
Sat 10 am - 4 pm
Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7 am - 5 pm
Fri 7 am - 2:30 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
1950, Boul. Chomedey, Laval, QC, H7T2W3
My Garage

BODYWORK AND AESTHETICS

Does your vehicle need to undergo reparations after an accident, or simply needs a beauty transformation? Know that our team of specialists at HGregoire Infiniti Laval possesses advanced technology and expertise to make your car look and feel brand new.

BODY SHOP

At our Infiniti body shop, we give life to your car by following the latest trends in the industry and using the most cutting edge technology. A new paint job or retouching never hurts? We have on-site paint workshops for your next visit.

Our proficient team of highly trained experts use the latest application methods so your result is not only exceptional …but to your taste! All vehicles needing repairs or are looking to be revamped, right this way!

AUTOMOBILE AESTETHICS

HGregoire Infiniti Laval also has a specialised team of professionals in automobile aesthetics right at your service!

Count on the experts at our dealership to offer you a personalised service with incredible quality. Your car-and yourself- won’t regret it! Our highly skilled team of qualified automobile aestheticians will know exactly how to treat the damages on your vehicle. Whether it be interior or exterior cleaning or waxing, polishing and restoring your car’s paint finish: here, everything is meticulously performed with the best quality products on the market.

Trust your vehicle with one of our professionals by booking an online appointment right now at HGregoire Infiniti Laval for all maintenance, modifications or reparations. You will leave our workshop feeling absolutely captivated by the transformation of your vehicle!

1950, Boulevard Chomedey Laval QC, H7T 2W3 1950, Boulevard Chomedey Laval QC, H7T 2W3
VENTES: 514-666-2710 | SERVICE: 514 666-2710
Menu
514-666-2710

Carrosserie et esthétique

L’équipe de HGrégoire INFINITI Laval prend soin de votre voiture! Que ce soit pour en améliorer l’apparence ou pour effectuer des réparations après un accident, vous pouvez compter sur nous! Après tout, notre expertise dans le domaine et notre minutie, en plus des technologies de pointe que nous utilisons, garantissent le meilleur résultat.

Carrosserie

Comment obtenons-nous un résultat impeccable à chaque fois? Grâce aux dernières tendances en matière d’application et aux technologies les plus développées. Nos spécialistes font des miracles sur votre véhicule INFINITI.

L’équipe de notre département de carrosserie automobile INFINITI est à votre service! Votre voiture est accidentée? Elle a besoin d’une cure de rajeunissement? Nous sommes prêts à mettre la main à la pâte!

Services d’esthétique

Entre votre voiture et l’équipe du département d’esthétique automobile de HGrégoire INFINITI Laval, la chimie opère!

C’est avec un souci de la qualité que HGrégoire INFINITI Laval répond à vos demandes sur le plan esthétique, allant du simple entretien à une modification de carrosserie ou à une réparation. En plus d’offrir un service personnalisé, l’équipe utilise les meilleurs produits sur le marché, tant pour le lavage (intérieur et extérieur) que pour le cirage, le polissage ou les travaux de restauration de peinture.

Prenez rendez-vous en ligne. Nos spécialistes, formés et qualifiés, se feront un plaisir de surpasser vos attentes.

VIVEZ L’EXPÉRIENCE REDÉFINIE
Passez nous voir aujourd’hui!

1950, Boulevard Chomedey Laval QC, H7T 2W3

514-666-2710

Fermer